Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees comprises of elected parent representatives, Proprietor's representatives (one of whom is the Parish priest), the Principal, and a staff representative. Meetings are held monthly (the third Thursday) in the Library at 5.30pm.


  • Joanne Foote (Staff Representative)
  • Gerard Grant
  • Alfred Lyons
  • Lorna Connolly Kelvin Mason (Chairperson)
  • Tim Nimmo
  • Fr Chris Orr
  • Maria Pasene-HansenPaul Buchanan
  • Annette Sjoberg (Principal)